Rayburn Intermediate School

Skip to main content
Rayburn Cafeteria Odyssey Orientation (all Odyssey 5th graders and any new Odyssey 6th graders) August 14th 6:00 pm
Mobile Menu
About Us » School Profile

School Profile

Rayburn Intermediate School
1048 North Earl Rudder Freeway
Bryan, TX 77802
979-209-6600

Grades: 5-6
Mascot: Raiders
Colors: Blue & Gold
History: Named after Sam Rayburn, Speaker of the House of Representatives for 17 years, which is longer than any other person in history.

Principal: Rebecca Ryberg rebecca.ryberg@bryanisd.org
 
Secretary:  Nikita Robertson nikita.robertson@bryanisd.org

 

Dean of Instruction:  Jenniffer Pope jenniffer.pope@bryanisd.org

Rayburn's Offices of Student Services

Assistant Principal Secretary: Karen Doan karen.doan@bryanisd.org

Attendance Clerk: Brittney Williams brittney.williams@bryanisd.org   

Receptionist: Jill Renfro j.renfro@bryanisd.org

 Registrar: Melissa Best melissa.best@bryanisd.org

 

Assistant Principal: Christian Rauch christian.rauch@bryanisd.org 

Counselor: Amy Grichar amy.grichar@bryanisd.org

 

Assistant Principal: Kim Guess kimberly.guess@bryanisd.org

Counselor: Julie Henry  julie.henry@bryanisd.org

 

Assistant PrincipalCrystal Drager: crystal.drager@bryanisd.org

Counselor: Gere Savage: gere.savage@bryanisd.org