Rayburn Intermediate School

Skip to main content
Sam Rayburn Intermediate School         Home of the Raiders
Mobile Menu
About Us » School Profile

School Profile

Rayburn Intermediate School
1048 North Earl Rudder Freeway
Bryan, TX 77802
979-209-6600

Grades: 5-6
Mascot: Raiders
Colors: Blue & Gold
History: Named after Sam Rayburn, Speaker of the House of Representatives for 17 years, which is longer than any other person in history.

Principal: Mr. Justin Smith: Justin.Smith@bryanisd.org
 
Secretary:  Joann Mason Joann.Mason@Bryanisd.org 

 

Dean of Instruction:  Racheal Branch racheal.branch@bryanisd.org

Rayburn's Offices of Student Services

Assistant Principal Secretary: Karen Doan Karen.Doan@bryanisd.org

Attendance Clerk: Nikita Robertson Nikita.Roberston@bryanisd.org

Receptionist: Brittney Williams Brittney.Williams@bryanisd.org   

 Registrar: Melissa Munguia Melissa.Munguia@bryanisd.org

RAIDERS (Alpha A-GO)

Assistant Principal: Nathan Boone: Nathan.Boone@bryanisd.org 

Counselor: Britannee Shiflett: Briannee.Shiflett@bryanisd.org 

 

RAIDERS (Alpha Gr-O)

Assistant Principal: Amy Bruner: Amy.Bruner@bryanisd.org

Counselor: Liza Becker: Liza.Becker@bryanisd.org

 

RAIDERS (Alpha P-Z)

Assistant PrincipalCrystal Drager: Crystal.Drager@bryanisd.org

CounselorGere Savage: Gere.Savage@bryanisd.org