Rayburn Intermediate School

Skip to main content
Raider Rookie Camp August 18th, 12:00-4:00. CAMPAMENTO  PARA TODOS LOS ESTUDIANTES NUEVOS August 18th 12-4.
Mobile Menu
About Us » School Profile

School Profile

Rayburn Intermediate School
1048 North Earl Rudder Freeway
Bryan, TX 77802
979-209-6600

Grades: 5-6
Mascot: Raiders
Colors: Blue & Gold
History: Named after Sam Rayburn, Speaker of the House of Representatives for 17 years, which is longer than any other person in history.

Principal: Mr. Justin Smith: Justin.Smith@bryanisd.org
 
Secretary:  Margaret Aguilar: Margaret.Aguilar@bryanisd.org

 

Dean of Instruction:  Racheal Branch racheal.branch@bryanisd.org

Rayburn's Offices of Student Services

Discipline Secretary: Michelle Bunch: michelle.bunch@bryanisd.org

Attendance Clerk: Debbie Kapchinski:    debbie.kapchinski@bryanisd.org

Receptionist:  Karen Doan: karen.doan@bryanisd.org

 

BLUE RAIDERS (Alpha A-L)

Assistant Principal: Nathan Boone: Nathan.Boone@bryanisd.org 

Counselor: Britannee Shiflett: Briannee.Shiflett@bryanisd.org 

 

GOLD RAIDERS (Alpha M-Z)

Assistant PrincipalCrystal Drager: Crystal.Drager@bryanisd.org

Counselor: Lindsey Pasqua: Lindsey.Pasqua@Bryanisd.org 

Additional Counselor: Vicki Jenkins: Vicki.Jenkins@Bryanisd.org